About Us

Navigation Links 
The club was formed during the 1996/97 season by three season ticket holders living in the Lancaster area:- Steve Horrocks, Darren Marchment and Steve Pratt.  The numbers have grown steadily over the years . 

The initial reason behind the formation of the club was to share the costs and burden of travelling to and from games, especially away games.  Over the years we have used a variety of means of transport, but we now offer a coach to Bolton Wanderers games, home and away.  We pride ourselves on being a family club and welcome everyone who wants to share in and support the Lancaster Whites.

Sadly, Steve Pratt died shortly after the club was formed.  We have dedicated our 'Player of the Year' trophy in his memory - The Steve Pratt Memorial Trophy.  Currently this is held by Kevin Davies.  Previous winners have included Simon Charlton,Michael Johansen, Ricardo Gardner and Jussi Jaaskelainen.

Bolton Wanderers Supporters Association - Lancaster Branch  - Roll of Honour: 

               Season                                  Player of the Year                    Fan of the Year                                

               1998-1999                             Michael Johansen
               1999-2000                             Eidur Gudjohnson                                                       
               2000-2001                             Gudni Bergsson   
               2001-2002                             Simon Charlton                         Shaun O'Gara
               2002-2003                             Jay Jay Okocha                         Bill Jay
               2003-2004                             Kevin Davies                             Karen Bird
               2004-2005                             Bruno N'gotty                            Mark Salkeld
               2005-2006                             Ricardo Gardner                        Alan Salkeld
               2006-2007                             Jussi Jaaskelainen                     Ben Bradshaw
               2007-2008                             Kevin Davies                             Alex Jay
               2008-2009                             Kevin Davies                             Bob Anderson 
                   2009-2010                             Kevin Davies                             Alex Taylor